Achievement 5 Task 4 by @shemul21 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear steemians. Hope you are well. I'm also well. I've faced a problem in SteemDB. But it was a server problem. Now it fixed. Today I'm posting a review of https://steemdb.io/ Let's start.

SteemDB: Features & Overview

In SteemDB, you will get the database and block explorer for the steem blockchain. If we break the name SteemDB, DB means database.

Homepage

ac5 4a.PNG

There is a menu bar at the top of SteemDB which provides many features. That are like accounts, posts, witnesses, labs, create account & search option.

Other Features:

30 day MVest distribution
Recent blockchain activity
Metrics
Network performance
Reward pool &
Global properties.

➽ Q1: How do I see "recent history"?

ac5 4b.PNG

Steps:

☞Open the website of SteemDB.
☞Go to the search bar at the top right of the corner .
☞Fill your account name .
☞It will show all the recent history of your account.


➽ Q2: How do I check the different activities : Posts, Votes, Reblogs , Replies , Rewards , transfers etc?

ac5 4c.PNG

Steps:

☞You have to search your account on the search bar and when you can see your recent history on the account section, there you will see four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data.
☞Now click on the activity, more options will open: Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, and Transfers.
☞Now you can choose whatever activity you want to check.


➽ Q3: How do I know who has reblogged my post : (Social: Follower , Following, Reblogged)?

ac5 4d.PNG

Steps:

☞ Go to the main page of your account.
☞ From the four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data, choose Social.
☞ Now more options wi appear that Follower, Following, and Reblogged.
☞ You can check whatever you want from the above options.


➽ Q4: How do I check my voting power?

ac5 4e.PNG

Steps:

☞ Open the main page of your Account.
☞ On the right side of the page, you can see your username, reputation, SP, Steem, SBD, and Voting power.

I have tried to express about SteemDB with my simple knowledge. If I made any mistake, please mark that & make a comment here. So, I can fix that. Thanks.

Requesting your attention to check my task of Achievement 5.2
@tarpan

Sort:  

curator note: 2

You can continue to the next achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62