achievement-1 - introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)


Hello everyone.. I am Shimaa my account: @sheeme , 23 years old. I was born into a wonderful family. My father and sister are doctors, and my mother is a teacher. I have 4 sisters and I am the fifth. I work as an English and Arabic teacher for non-native speakers. I also work as a freelancer.
()

I was born in the UAE, specifically in the city of Al Ain. It was a wonderful city that embraced all people of all nationalities. We were all one family. I was studying in an international school. My friends were from all over the world: Mauritania, Somalia, India, Bangladesh, America, South Africa, Turkey and other countries..

()

()

I studied at a university in Egypt and worked as a teacher and as a freelancer. Freelancing is one of my hobbies. I worked on social media when I was in secondary school.

I was hoping to enter the university in the Faculty of Computer Engineering, but luck did not favor me, so I entered the Faculty of Education

One of my hobbies is drawing henna, and writing about everything new and exclusive. I always like to be the first to come up with new news before anyone else and for any field, whether health, beauty, or fashion.
So I entered this amazing community. I was introduced to this platform through my friend who was talking to me about it
But she did not take the step, so I got to know this platform more and loved it and found that it would help me a lot and add a lot to me

My content will be attractive and unique and the reader will love to read more and more about it, because I am distinguished by my wonderful and distinct writing style.
Finally, I hope you will accept me and be part of this wonderful family and community
My Instagram account: @shimaa_elhewity


Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

I did but no one answered me! :(

 5 months ago (edited)

Hi shima, I mean this.

Screenshot 2024-02-10 095207.png

Kindly mention two of the greeter and wait for the greeter to verify. The greeter or verification team are less. I hope you will get verify soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44