Achievement:2 Basic Security On Steemit By @shazim.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I hope all will be safe and sound and enjoying your life by grace of ALLAH Almighty and i m also fine and happy by the grace of ALLAH Almighty.
Today i will make my achievement no.2 because my achievement no.1 is verified long time ago and now i will write my achievement task"Basic Security On Steemit" in this amazing community is called "Newcomer's Community".

So let's start with my good day and easy word

Sh.....jpg

1.png

>Question No.1: How to keep your account is secure?

Answer:

This is very important question because the working on steemit is very delicate in which you earn money in the form of steem and steem dollars. So, then i need don't click on any irrelevant link in which someone-else suggestion on my post so, i m also care from this and i m also save my password keys like posting key,active key and master key on my google account for make my account is safe.

This is very simple and easy way to make secure my account is i don't share my password PDF file to any one because in which i get my passwords such as posting key, active key, master key and memo key and i don't share my PDF file to any person else for make a secure my account security.

1.png

>Question No.2: Do you know about your password keys?

Answer:

Yes i m now about the work of all password keys like posting key , active key , and master key etc.

Posting Key:

Posting key is used for login to my account and it is also used for making posts and comments and also used for up and down voting on another post.

Active Key:

Active key is used for login into my steemit wallet and it is also used for power up your steem and also used for sending rewards and transfers steems to another steem user account.

Owner Key:

This key is used for reset your all passwords and create a new password and also used for recovery o my account.

Master Key:

Master key is same as our owner key because it is also used for download a new PDF file of your steemit account passwords and change all passwords.It is very important password because this is used for change all passwords.

Memo Key:

Memo key is used for transfering funds foe encrypting and decrypting memo.

1.png

>Question No.3: Do you make a plan to make secure master password?

Answer

Ye i am make a plan to make safe mt master password because this is very important and main password of my steemit account.And i am also saved my password in my Gmail and Google Drive.And now my steem account is safe and secure because my master password is safe in my Gmail.

download.jpg

1.png

>Question No.4: Do you know about the transfer token to another steem user account?

Answer:

Yes i am also know about the process of transfer token to another steem user account.And this is very simple in which i am going to my steemit wallet and login into my wallet with my active key and after login in my wallet i check my steem balance and click on small arrow.You also see in the below picture for clearly understanding.

269655899_1042731686287066_3269225896509788062_n.jpg

And now you also see in the upper picture in which you see a small arrow which show the right side of my steem balance i clicked on this option and select the option of transfer.

After the selection of transfer option a new interphase is open in which i will write another steem user name for sending my rewards and also write the amount of my balance is below box which i need to send another steem user account and press on the OK....

265771011_432890691811021_6099282620968832854_n.jpg

1.png

>Question No.5: Do you know about the process of power up?

Answer:

Yes i am also know about the process of power up and in which i am also going to my steemit wallet with my active key and check my password and click on the option of power up.

269083395_341995584029696_2709525428686111516_n.jpg

Now you also see in the upper picture i will select the option of power up and then a interphase is open and in which i select the amount of my steem balance which i want to used for power up of my account and simply click on power up.

1.png

With this explanation i think anyone can understand and get a knowledge to basic keys of steemit and their tasks.
And how to transfer steem token to an other user account easily.....

Thank of all you!

2.png

Regards,

@shazim

2.png

Cc,
@cryptokraze
@varishayy
@farannabeel

Sort:  

Your explanation of this Achievement is incomplete. You forget to discuss about the “Memo Key”. Mention me after doing it.

 3 years ago (edited)

I will updated my post and discuss about memo key in post.Please check again and verify.

Hi @shazim

Congratulations, your achievement 2 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 3 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #Achievement3 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shazim,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50