My introduction achievement 1.Date 19/01/2023.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My introduction

My name is Mohammad Shazil Shah Kazmi, username on steemit is @ShazilShah, I am 26 years old, my father is retired army and my mother is a house wife, we are three siblings, I am the eldest among my siblings.

IMG_20230119_170959.jpg

Education and career.

I have just studied up to intermediate one year diploma in computer and three year diploma in refrigeration and air condition from government technical institute mianwali

my hobby
I love to play cricket I also participate in most of the tournaments My favorite team is Australia and West Indies My favorite player is David Warner and Chris Gayle

dislike

I don't like liars who lie about things and deceive people so I dislike things like that.'

How I found out about Steemit.

My friend is working on this platform since one year but I didn't know much about this platform my friend Mohammad Azeem told me about this platform his name on steemit is @azeem22.

Special thanks

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

My social account twitter.

https://twitter.com/Shah64048806?t=hh4vYxavmbWNSgeSRv57gA&s=09

Sort:  
 last year 

Uploading image #1...

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43