Achievemet 1: My Introductory post in Steemit by @Shathi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230114_213851.jpg

My Identity:
Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah
So guys, I'm new to the Steemit platform, so I'm here to introduce myself to you today.

My name is Shathi Akter, my username is @shathi. I am 25 years old. My nationality is Bangladeshi. My religion is Islam. There are five members in my family.My family consists of me, my husband, my younger brother, my mother-in-law and my father-in-law. I got married last year on March 25, 2022 with family consent. My husband is a veterinary doctor. He is a very good person. I am very happy to have him. I am very well with all the in-laws by the grace of Allah. My father-in-law's house belongs to Dupchanchia police station of Bogra district. And my father's house is located in Kahalu police station of Bogra district. In my father's house my parents, elder brother, sister and little Sonamani my Vasti Umm Hafcha are there. I love her very much.

GCRHaXvVZUxLbjVSPjHNhagPlfY.jpg

Education:
I have passed SSC examination in 2014 with GPA- 5.00 (Golden A plus) from science department of Kahalu Siddiquia Sr. Fazil Degree Madrasa and got government scholarship, also merit scholarship from Dutch-Bangla Bank. This further increased my interest in studies, and in 2016 I got a GPA of 4.50 in HSC examination from science department of Bogra Gabtali Alia Madrasa.
After that I got a chance in science department at Bogra Govt Azizul Haque College and got admission in honors first year in November 2016 and passed with first division in honors first year. Similarly complete honors second year, third year and fourth year. After that in 2020 I completed graduation by getting 3.50. And currently I am enrolled in Masters first year of Bogra Govt Azizul Haque College and am continuing my studies.

IMG_20230114_205459.jpg

My hobbies:
I like to draw. I like to read story books. I also like to cook sometimes. I have a small garden. I, my husband and I want to support my parents financially. And in future I want to be a lecturer.

Invited:
Actually I didn't know much about Steemit. I've been trying to do something online for a long time, but I couldn't figure out what to do. In between, I got to know about Steemit through @ariful2, the son of my elder brother and I like it very much. So I am interested in working. Today @ariful2 opened my account. And so I have come to be known to you.

As I am new here, I don't know much about the rules and regulations. If there is any mistake on my part, then surely you will look at me with forgiveness. I made an account here hoping to learn something new and I will learn a lot from here inshallah.

I will try to do something new together with all of you. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my writing.

I pray to Allah Ta'ala that you will all be well, and pray for me. I end my introduction here with my sincere love and greetings to all, sincere thanks and greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অভিনন্দন স্টিমিটে আসার জন্য আমি আশা করবো অবশ্যই এখানে নিয়ম মেনে কাজ করবেন

 2 years ago 

অভিনন্দন জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। অবশ্যই সকল নিয়ম মেনে কাজ করার চেষ্টা করব । আপনারা আমার পাশে থাকবেন, ধন্যবাদ।

Hello @shathi ,Welcome to the Steemit

  • Submit your active social media profile link(Must be Unlocked).

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Hello....Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hola @shathi, saludos desde Venezuela, bienvenida a Steemit

 2 years ago 

Halo,,,,thank you so much.

 2 years ago 
Hi @shathi

I would like to sincerely welcome you to this beautiful platform.

This is our community:- Incredible India Community

Show us your creativity, photography and culture.

So we will be glad to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Regards,
@jakaria121 (moderator):-
Join our Discord server. Incredible India Discord Link

 (1).gif

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome on the board! What do you like to write about through your posts? Would you like to join here? ⬇️

https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemit.content.collaborators

i ️ With its help, you can get to know each other's posts better. I started it a few days ago, I hope there will be a demand for it, there is already 1 member besides me, that's something, together with your amazing personality, there would be three of us. Anyway, 10 people can already do miracles, did you know❓ 😉

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65