ACHIEVEMENT 01: #INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my introduction post for the Steemit. I'm Shashika from Sri Lanka.

IMG-20210306-WA0001.jpg

Introducing myself is not an easy task coz I never think about to view on myself. Anyway, it's just like that. I was borne in 94 and just like the others, I had my education under two schools. It wasn't much thing that I grabbed from school. After 13 years of schooling, I was looking forward to engaging with a free state carrier. I think I've succeeded with my choice today by having a camera in my hands. The world through a lens is something a big deal to hold but it makes me feel better in every way.

As a teenager, I did nothing but act like a reckless person. I felt that everything we want should be gain unhanding the concern about others. But when it's ageing, I found my way back to enhance my perspectives and tried to be a responsible person. I joined to Studio B group as it was my long-lasting wish to become the best photographer in my way of passion.

IMG-20210306-WA0004.jpg

With a camera, it is a bit busy life to maintain other personal affairs; but it's getting easy with the persons who have quite understanding about it. I think I'm having the opportunity of travelling around the country under the title of my job. Things are all pleased with a gang of cool guys and it makes my days out of boring. There are few interesting things to me hang on to. I love to play cricket and I'm giving my contribution to a local cricket club and I also make the days with e-gaming groups. I guess there is no other thing for me to introduce much.

IMG-20190827-WA0013.jpg

I hope to keep something good in Steemit and try to share my interesting stuff with the others who are joining Steemit. I think I will be supported on a long journey with Steemit.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Hello @shashika14,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Hi Shashika.. welcome to steemit..

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24