Achievement 2 || Basic security ||by @sharifsb

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy Everyone

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are all well working in your business and happy to be doing all this today I hope you like it

20210926_100108.jpg

How can you store the keys?

You can save your steemit account key in various ways that I submitted. That way, your account will be quite safe.Here are some things you can do to save your keys.

1 Google drive

You can save your keys to Google Drive. This is good. With this you can do many other things. Get your account key and it will come in handy when needed.

2 USB

You can also set your account key on USB and now picking up the key will save you the night and use your luggage when you need it.

Laptop

You can store the keys on your laptop. Now save it to any folder on your laptop and write your name at the top of the folder.

Do you know these keys?

First of all let me say that there are five types of these keys and I will present them on your behalf.

20210926_100257.jpg

  • Owner key
  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Master key

Owner key

This key fills the paper portfolio in the use of our portfolio and the transactions used also carry out these activities.

Posting key

As you can guess from its name, this camel plays a big role in people's visits and has many other account issues as well. It also plays an important role in voting.

Active key

Active keys also play an important role in many portfolio needs and uses. Steem, sbd, trx is used to buy. We also close and close our accounts.

Mamo key

It is used to receive and send messages. It is very easy to use. It is used to receive and send messages.

Master key

Main key This is the most important of all the keys and its function is also the most important. It is used in many account requirements and is also mainly used to recover your keys.When you lose the key, you can recover the key using a graph. You should not share it with anyone else, as no one can recover your account key.

How can I secure your master password?

You can save your master password in any way. I saved my password in Google Drive. I also saved it on my laptop and USB. And our main passport is pretty safe from that.
I present to you a photo that I have entered into my master password.

PicsArt_09-26-10.43.20.jpg

In this picture you can provide all my keys and especially the main password.

Did you know that you can share Steem tokens on other people's accounts?

Yes, I know how to transfer my Steem tokens through my active key and I will do it in front of you. I have a few screens in front of me, clearly explaining how to transfer Steem tokens.

PicsArt_09-26-10.07.45.jpg

First, you may know that you need to click on steam and then proceed to step 2.

PicsArt_09-26-10.08.35.jpg

In the second step you can see that you have to go to transfer and then you can see the type

PicsArt_09-26-10.09.34.jpg

You can easily transfer your Steem tokens by going to the third step. Enter the name of the person you want to transfer and enter the amount and put your active line at the end and then you can easily transfer it.

Do you know how to turn on steam?

Yes, I know how I can use my steam power and I will introduce you in detail to make it easier to understand. and you can use more methods to increase the potency.

PicsArt_09-26-10.45.57.jpg

There you can see how you can increase your strength.

PicsArt_09-26-10.10.17.jpg

You can enter as many as you want and you can easily increase your power.

PicsArt_09-26-10.10.56.jpg

And I hope you like my post and thanks for letting me make this post, especially thanks to @cryptokannon. I was able to complete this achievement in 2 minutes.
And I hope you like my 2 achievement.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards

@sharifsb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi & this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your this achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sharifsb,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39