Achievement 1 - My Introduction Post : Task 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211005_201123.jpg

I'm Md NAZMUL HASAN from Bangladesh. It's really excited to be a part of steemit, community development platform. So, as a newbie, first I'll give a brief introduction about myself for you.

Curently, I'm 18 years old. I'm a student in class 9. After having a great primary Education from Barura Gov.College , Barura. now I'm few steps away to achieve my childhood goal,these days life is mostly flowing with the lectures, my final year research and project. Just a few months ago I complete my 8th class in my school.
My idea is to give my best to the society and specially for my village.

In my family I have my father, mother, 3 sisters and 2 brother. Despite all the challenges facing in the life, this is my comfort zone. Through thick and thin, they were always with me.

Currently I'm living in Bangladesh Cumilla, Barura Police Station. My hometown is Aswadia, a beautiful village in Cumilla District, Bangladesh. It's filled with natural landscape. Rivers, lakes, jungles, mountains, paddy fields and historical places always reflect the dignity of my village.

I always love travelling. Nature always heals me. If we love it, it will never disappoint you. And I really appreciated good art and literature. Good Songs, movies, books, TV series, poems, drawings always help for my peace.

So, that's it about me. I would love to make new friends all around the world and share ideas, experiences with you. So, I think Steemit will be a great place to be more interactive with friends.

I saw a video in youtube then I interested to join this platform.

Special Thanks @steemcurator01

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65