ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introducing myself by @shanuwar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi friends.
First of all I must say that I am new to this community. So I am ready to make an introduction about myself.

1630841858110.jpg

My name is Shanuwar Ashakram. I live in Mumbai, India. I am 32 years old. I currently run my own food shop. I started it in 2018. I have 4 people in my family. My father, mother, brother and I. My father and mother help me with my work. The younger brother is still learning. Every time I get free time I spend time with family.

My Hobby

I like pet fish. There are many different types of pet fish in my home. I have been raising pet fish since I was a child. I like reading books. Likes to have fun with friends and go on excursions. I have made time to watch movies on Sundays. Of course I prefer to watch movies. They are also more interested in computer games.

My talents

I am very good at cooking. I also have the ability to cook a variety of dishes and make a variety of utensils. Creating a variety from a young age. My hope is to do something different day by day. I also have the ability to make and plant vehicles. From 2016 to 2018 I worked in a garage. So I still have that habit. I think my abilities are good enough for me.

My Experience with Crypto

I would love to learn more about crypto. I am still studying crypto. Learning about crypto is a very good experience. However I am learning about crypto every time and I know my knowledge is also increasing.

I thank you for giving me the opportunity to do the job. I am ready to join Steamit and do my duty honestly. Also special thanks @cryptokannon

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @shanuwar, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shanuwar,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84