|| Achievement1, Introduction About Myself, @shanto111 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)



HELLO EVERYONE
I'm @shanto from Bangladesh



Everyone will look at me with affection and help me.


IMG_20210803_174940.jpg


My name is Md. Sohag Rahman Shanto. My nickname is Shanto. I live in Bangladesh. I am the youngest son in the family.



Family History

I have 5 members in my family. My father is the head of my family. My father's name is Mohammad Nur Alam and my mother's name is Sahanaj Begum. My brother's name is Md. Shamim Sarkar and my brother-in-law's name is Mosha: Nusrat Jahan Nishi. Our family is totally dependent on agriculture. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. My brother works in the company. I think he lives with my brother. My grandfather was the most cherished person in my family. But he is no longer on earth. I miss him a lot. He was a very funny man. He easily accepted others as his own. My grandmother is no more in this world. He died before I was born.



My Hobby

I have a dream that I will be a teacher when I grow up. Pray for me so that I can fulfill my dreams.
And by thinking of the country and the people of the country, I can brighten my beautiful future, and stand by the helpless people of the country in their perils.



My interest

I like sports very much. I like to play cricket the most. My popular sport is cricket. I understand everything in cricket. My cousin and I play the best cricket in our area. And we are the most awkward and good batsmen in our area. When we don't play cricket with any team, I score more runs. And we have the offer that,
If you can play well, the budget will be. And that's why I always try to play well.

I enjoy playing badminton and chess.
I love playing cricket as well as chess. And chess is a popular sport who doesn't want to play it. And this is a game of intellect. This is a game that you have to be proficient in four aspects to play it.



I pray for blessings from everyone, so that we can work in steemit in a good way. And if there is a mistake somewhere in the writing, then show forgiveness.



Thanks everyone



Sort:  

Please add an image to your profile it is a requirement, please make the corrections so that you post can finally be verified.

 3 years ago 

I'm just saying thank you.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @shanto111. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you. ❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shanto111,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Gaming Soul1.gif
#####
Your post has been upvoted by @gamingsouls. We are supporting all the Gaming Content Publish in Steemit. For more, you can visit our community
####
JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:
######
Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
| | | | | | |------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP | 500 SP |
Follow @gamingsouls & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74