Achievement 1 | Introducing myself by @shanow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

A pleasure to present myself in this beautiful community, I caught a lot of attention this platform and today I am starting my first achievement,

steemit introduction.jpg

My name is Shanow. I am 25 years old. I live in Indonesia. I am currently working in the private sector.

My family consists of me and my father, mother and brother. The younger brother is still in education. My father is a teacher.

I am the one of those who think that doing extraordinary things is simple people, I love to do ordinary things but extraordinarily well so my philosophy of life will always be my north and is that for me everything is gain in this life for a simple and simple reason, which is a single life and so you lose what you lose you should always be with a positive mind because from mistakes you also learn, failure is not, since failure is nothing more than a state of mind of the human being and you only need to be focused on what you can not on what you should not.

If you can not be the best engineer, life will give you an opportunity to develop in other areas and that is also due to the gifts that I gave you the very high or develop skills that you never knew you had inside you and that is fantastically spectacular I assure you .... Therein lies the secret of success doing everything with love, total surrender and always with God ahead.

1642398048524.jpg

Regarding crypto I often learn it in articles that have been written by steemit elders and I also often ask questions about the crypto world to my friends who have been in this business.

In the future I want to post about new things related to the digital world today, because I also like to observe the development of the digital age besides that I also want to share about the dairy of everyday life that I think deserves to be documented.

IMG_20220109_183952~2.jpg

I like to sing and I myself accompany myself with the four of instrument, to which there is never a lack of a social meeting that they ask me for a song, I confess not to be a studied singer or professional but I recognize that I carry it in my heart, what I do not like is the lie, corruption, falsehood, the lack of commitments.

About the publications that I would like to read would be enough to document myself on topics related to music, meals, anecdotal events, culture in general, movies, series, among others.

1642398062495.jpg

Thank you for visiting me and reading me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shanow,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Warm welcome to you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

la vida se hizo para equivocarnos, cometer errores solo que no sean los mismos, buena manera de ver la vida, desde venezuela te escribo saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22