Achievement 1 || My Introduction to Steemit platform by @zeeshanjoyia49d

ASSALAMUALAIKUM
My name is Zeeshan manzoor and I belongs to middle class family.I am twenty years of old.My father name is Manzoor Ahmed sahab.He is a Farmer and I am very proud of him.My father is my real love.![IMG_20231128_002451_357.jpg](

country
I am currently living in Pakistan. Pakistan is the land of talented people and in most cases talent wasted due to lack of Pakistan is now facing huge problems for example economical issues.Pakistan youth is jobless .
StudyIMG_20231125_141940907.jpg]()

)

I am currently studying in RIPHAH INTERNATIONAL LAHORE and becoming a vet.I am hardworking student from start of my educational carrier.
EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY
I have a lot of knowledge about cryptocurrency.I have worked about 3 three years and know most of things.In my opinion cryptocurrency can lives of most people in a very short duration of time.
Hobby
In my leisure time I mostly play cricket and often use mobile phone.My hobbies provide me great motivation.
POST OF PEOPLE
I am looking for good and informative posts and ready to serve.I would like each and every post if doesn't violate the laws of Steemit.
My posts
my posts will be informative and very entertaining for people.I will serve this platform with my passion.I will try my best to give my hundred percent.
About Steemit
I was unaware of Steemit platform than all of sudden my friend @abdullahw2 tell me about Steemit.He is the winner of many Steemit contests.
Socialedia links

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015808036658&mibextid=ZbWKwL
Instagram

https://instagram.com/zeeshani123?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA==

Twitter/X
https://twitter.com/ZEESHAN59238556?t=Z36ti7cc4Z72hEk0MKGXsQ&s=09

Special mentions

@wilmer1988
@ripon0630
@goodybest
@radjasalman

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello brother 👋
Most welcome to this platform and I hope that you will enjoy working with us on this amazing platform. Dear sir @radjasalman, @wilmer1988 @ripon0630 and @goodybest mama I'm declaring that I have invited that person and helped him to signing up and also explained him about the rules and regulations of Steemit platform. A few months ago he has shared his achievement 1 but still it didn't verified and now now we are applying for verification so plz sir verify that person. He is very enthusiastic and have a keen desire to work on Steemit platform because he has a lot of knowledge about several fields. Kindly verify him.

Thanks in advance ☺️

Thank you brother 🙂 for your appreciation.I will prove my self on availing the opportunity.Again thanks bro

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you for this.Dear it is useless to post anything when someone is unverified and I am waiting for verification to take an initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46