MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

HELLO GUYS!, I am in the person of Shamsudeen Zuwmini Farhan from the northern part of Ghana. I am a boy of 20years of age and proud Ghanaian that loves writing and doing research. I am very honored to be part of the steemit community. I will tell you more about myself in the subsequent paragraphs.
F1513B75-A8C3-4678-BDEF-0A22806FD272.jpeg
I am a student of CKT University for Applied Science and Technology in Navorongo at the Upper East region of Ghana studying for a Degree in Actuarial Science. My course of study turns to be the most difficult course in Ghana but I have no fear because I surely believe I can make it to the top.
The experience I ever had with Crypto was some few years back. I was introduced to bitcoins trading. But as at then I wasn’t having any technological equipment to trade with . Also my knowledge on Technology wasn’t that broad . So I decided to wait and learn more about Technology and all the techniques Involved so that I will be able to trade well.
I love to cook a lot and trying out new dishes. I enjoy reading and writing especially about latest news happening. I also enjoy exploring more about what’s happening in other parts of the world so as to broaden my knowledge. I don’t usually like people who disappoint me when I take them to be serious in life . It breaks my heart a lot .
I am looking forward to learning more about crypto currency and how is works. Because soon the world is gonna change as a result of it . A lot of my friends and family advised me to join which I really took them serious and I am looking forward to that.
Since I like exploring the world and learning new things I am gonna keep updating the steemit community about what’s happening around. I am also gonna get interactive by Sharing some new Ghanaian delicacies. It’s gonna be finger licking right. We gonna have a lot of fun here !
I can’t Thank @njaywan enough for introducing me to the marvelous community. And for assistance given to me I say a very big Thank you to you . Also to @alhajibabajrn I say welcome to the best community in the world

Sort:  

Greetings friend @shamsudeen13

Welcome to the Steemit world, I see that you like to write so I want to give you my advice to find one of the best communities in the block chains.

World of Xpilar] (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836) has for members like you, a diversity of topics in which you can participate, from creating interesting stories from the images of @xpilar to participating in events organized by some of its moderators.

I sincerely hope you find a place where you can enjoy sharing your skills.

Successes.

Heyy @shamsudeen13! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. It's one big family here so we accept you with open arms.

Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community and participate in the ongoing season 2 diary game. Also follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

Great to have you have here bro. Welcome

Welcome to steem brother. diary game is on its end. Keep following @steemitblog for updates and join more and more contests if you can.

welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Hello @shamsudeen13

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago 

Hello @shamsudeen13
Welcome to the steemit world.
Thanks for introducing yourself.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out @musicforsteem.

For writing, @fendit and @belenguerra will be happy to welcome you in the Writing and Reviews Community.

For photography, @adeljose will introduce you to the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Heeey @shamsudeen13,
Welcome to this steemit community.I hope you will spend quality time here.Try to participate in the diary game and also try to publish meaningful post.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@boss75 thank you very much
I hear you I will do my best

Welcome @shamsudeen13 cheers keep steeming 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71