Compilation of Achievements task (1-6) 💫.. by @shahidchoudary

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all on steemit 🤗 i was super excited to make this post since very long..since its so pleasing to get a pro tag on here. Since as i have completed all the achievements given by @cryptokannon 😇 . So i am making a compilation of all those Achievements.

0001-3592514745_20210629_195637_0000.png

Let's begin

This was my first post here in this community . I introduced myself and shared about my life , mt education and hobbies etc.

In this achievement i explained about the security . I learnt about keys and their importance. I was also supposed to share where i had placed them.

I learnt about all steemit etiquettes. The prominent one is avoiding plagiarism and citing the sources and being not mean.

This achievement was very interesting. I learnt about how make a beautiful post. I learnt about markdown like making texts bold, headings, tables, centered text and slided text etc.

In this achievement i learnt about steemworld.org . You can check status of any account like upvotes , downvotes, sp , delegations, votes summary and many more.

In this achievement i shared the review of steemscan.com where you can check the value of steemit and volume . You can check transactions and their details which keep updating. You can also check witnesses .

In this post i reviewed steemmy.com where you can check blockchain overview, blocks and information like transactions and their current value. There are many wonderful tools like delegation checker, Ranking and flagged checker. Witnesses of blockchain can Also be checked.

In steemdb-io you can check information like Mvest distribution that is distribution from the pool to the content. You can track blockchain activity and the major Accounts. It also enables you to make a check on Accounts and posts as well as witnesses. So you know to get better details.

In this post i fully understood the curation and also got to know better about voting. I also explained my reasons for being with different communities and all that.

••°°••°°••°°••°°••°°••°°

This was all about this beautiful journey ❤️❤️.. i learnt a lot and enjoyed it. I am thankful to this community for providing me with this chance..


IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @sahidchoudary, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi
 3 years ago 

Thnku ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shahidchoudary,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72