You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My Introduction @kashishchidar

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Warm greetings dear friend. I hope you are enjoying sweet moments of your life.

You are welcome here to this beautiful platform. I wish you will have a nice journey with us. Steemit will polish an inner talent inside you. It always supports quality content. Try to avoid any kind of plagiarism, always give proper citation and source, use copyright free materials and try your best to use proper markdown. It will improve your content quality.

If you want to ask any questions about the above mentioned things you may ask me in my discord, or you can approach other experts too.
My discord: Shahid2030#3116

Wish you best of luck for your New journey as a steemian with us.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you much for your great support 💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48