Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post By @shahanakhan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello! Greetings to everyone. My user name in Steemit @shahanakhan.
I am Shahana Jabin Khan from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a professional Graphic Designer currently working as the Head of Creative for a reputed company in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am also a mother of two, my daughter is 15 and my son is 6 years old. My husband is a marketing professional.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-17 at 7.28.13 PM.jpeg

My Education & Work
I graduated from the fine arts institute, University of Dhaka, specializing in Graphic Design. I started my career in the advertising industry and continued for over 10 years, working for some of the top agencies in the country by leading the art and creative team winning awards at the national and international levels. I switched from a creative agency to a digital agency and have experience in digital marketing and social media management. During my 20 years old career, I have worked for both agencies and corporate houses, working with talented people and learning so much.

Shahana Jabin Khan 01.jpeg

My Interest and Hobbies
I love to spend time with my family, Cooking, Traveling and Watching Movies. I always had an interest in Music and Dancing. I even took Music & Dance lessons for years during my teenage. I love Photography too. Now I spend time with my kids as much as possible and do activities with them whenever I get the chance.

Shahana Jabin Khna03.jpeg

Type of content I am interested in and type of post I will create for Steemit.
I would like to read and create posts related to educational content such as Creative Content, Technology, Online Platforms, Marketing, Brand Communication, Stories, Travel and Food on Steemit.

Shahana Jabin Khan 04.jpeg

How have I learned about Seemit? And what I want to achieve on Steemit.
I love to watch videos to learn new Technology and Platforms for upgrading myself. On YouTube luckily, I found a video related to Steemit and joined it through the video description. Now I have seen there are different kinds of communities and I love the Newcomers Community so decided to share about myself here.

My Linkedin Profile: www.linkedin.com/in/shahana-jabin-khan

Youtube link from where I got to know about Steemit:

Sort:  

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your suggestion and I have updated my Achievement:1 post.

 2 years ago 

Hello Sir @wilmer1988, please as I said earlier my previous account has been compromised and currently can't access that anymore and that is why I created this as a recovery account. I tried to recover the account @abu78 but to no avail because the keys were changed. Please I am waiting for your kind co-operation. Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting supports sir.

 2 years ago 

www.linkedin.com/in/shahana-jabin-khan
https://www.facebook.com/runy.ahmed.7

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

INDIAN COMMUNITY

Subscribe & Join Our Hind Whale Community

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community

Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42