You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content etiquettes || Achievement 3 by @shabusaffan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@cryptokannon

It is saddening to see the approach of greeters towards newcomers. I have posted my 3rd achievement 4 times and unfortunately it is bot being verified .

I understand a I had not given source of the quote that I had used thinking putting it in inverted commes clarifies the quote is not mine But who will commit mistake if not a newcomer ?

Greeters and others at the helm are making tall claims of helping and guiding the newcomers but in reality there is nothing like that. If one makes mistake twice he/she is put in dustbin instantly and the show of steemit goes on.

I have been mentioning all of you again and again but You continue to ignore me . I feel bad for seeking help from those who cant afford help.

@steemcurator01
@steemblog
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @shabusaffan

Sorry for visiting your previous post late

But You made a post thats just 17hrs old. stop disturbing the above account you have mentioned.... Disturb me instead

 3 years ago 

Thanks for caring to respond. This 3rd time I am posting this . last two posts expired without even a word from any greeter.
Anyways,
I will talk to you in future if I need any help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43