Achievement 01 - My introduction post to steemit by @sewminisilva

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221226_105316.jpg

Hi friends of New Comers community. I'm Sewmini vilakshana, my useranme is @sewminisilva. I'm from Sri lanka, a female and 24 years old, I live with my lovely husband. I'm a graphic designer and i created logo designs , that sales on fiverr and upwork.

I also a cryptocurrency investor and like this market so Much and i have a binance account , i think in the future, Bitcoin will be the next digital gold and the number one payment method in the world.

I'm glad to be on Steemit, where I may enjoy my favorite hobby to the fullest extent of time.
I have a passion for handicrafts, and I do handicrafts as another hobby. I make bunny hair band and bunny hair clips for kids as my hobby.

21aa49a9c9e6ef4470ad4505d2ee1d9c_8.jpeg

27c402ff6cfc37dc33262b5b483fbaae_4.jpeg

I have a sister, she is married, she has two children, to tell you the truth, I love children very much, so I don't feel lonely because of these two children, when my husband goes to work, my sister's two children are alone, so I love those two children. so many.

IMG-20221217-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20221226-WA0001.jpg

Along with making friends, I also want to study and impart what I know to the locals.

Finally, I would like to say about the person who introduced me to this website, he is @dilums, I really want to thank him for making me aware of this.

I appreciate you taking the time to read my introduction.

For now, good luck and bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @sewminisilva,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Thanks for welcome

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you..

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

INDIAN COMMUNITY

Subscribe & Join Our Hind Whale Community

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community

Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you got into Steemit soon upon my notice. And I hope you will be verified soon. You have well written posts. But I feel that what you have written is not enough. If you can't write more, prepare the post and write. May you win.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for you advice ..🙂

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@ashkhan (Admin)
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

Congratulations dear, @sewminisilva, your achievement 1 has been verified. You will need to proceed to the next achievement posts and @dilums will guide you

Follow @steemitblog for updates

R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43