You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: অ্যাচিভমেন্ট 1|| স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মে নিজের পরিচয় || @sduttaskitchen দ্বারা নির্দেশিত

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

@sanchita96, I am happy that you decided to join this beautiful platform. I believe now several people in this platform will get a chance to see how much talented you have and I would also like to encourage you to maintain the discipline, consistency and honesty apart from your talent.

Please join our discord :-Meraindia community discord"

As I can see you already joined our community, here is my discord id:- #sduttaskitchen0792, feel free to ping me if you need help, you can also contact us in our what's app group.

Best of luck my dear.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27