Achievement 1 | Introduction post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello, everyone. Hope you are all well. This is Sayma Akter. I am 20 years old. I am Bangladeshi, and my mother language is Bangla. I am pleased to be a part of this platform. My user name is sayma0.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-17 at 9.24.29 PM.jpeg

MY FAMILY

My family consists of 6 members. I have two sisters and one brother, and my parents. I am the eldest person. My mother is a housewife. My father is a Govt. officer. Right now, I am do freelancing as well.

MY EDUCATION

I studied at Sreenagar Govt. school. Then i have completed my HSC from sreenagar Govt. Collage. Now i am studying at Dhaka Universty in Computer science.

MY FAVOURITE GAME

Badminton and Chess was my most favourite game and I was expert in this two games. I got many prizes in the school and college competition in these two games also.

MY HOBBIES

I just love travelling and eating new kinds of food. Two years before I went Saudi Arabia for Omra hajj. Now I am planning to go there. I also love writing . Everyday I write my task and deeds in my dairy. I also love reading informative books and social post.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-04 at 7.27.02 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-04 at 7.26.31 PM (1).jpeg

PASSION AND LIKE

I just love natural beauty specially rain is my most favourite. I just love to wet in the rain. My most favourite thing is my sweet home which is surrounded by nature. Moreover, Padma flows beside my home. There are many trees, flowers and birds. Which also extra beauty to my home’s environment I just lost in the nature when sit in the rooftop of my house. Blue skys above my head with fresh air, chirping of birds and open view of river sometimes make me a poet. However, I most of the times just do writing with all these.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-17 at 9.29.05 PM.jpeg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

I know something small about cryptocurrency. I believe cryptocurrency is the future of all transactions. I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency and be able to do more.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I found out about it online in early March and then recharged it on YouTube, which I realized was very interesting. Then I create an account and come here. My hobby has become more and more similar to Steemit writing hobby, so I will change myself by working with Steem and the new commerce community. I hope you all help me.

THE REASON FOR MY PRESENCE HERE

• It looks like a great platform to learn from others globally.
• I can improve my writing skills.
• I can exchange my ideas and perspectives with others.

MY CONCLUSION

I am very excited. I am a new user of Steemit, and I hope you all help me and encourage me to grow in Steemit. Thanks for reading my intro and do support. Goodbye to you.Thank you look, please.

Sort:  

Hi @sayma0

you must follow the instructions of achievement 1

Add the tags: achievement1, Country (your country)

Please also post a new photo somewhere outside where you can be seen holding the handwritten sign.

It would also be good if you add a social network that you use to be able to check.

Don't make a new post just edit this one.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.I already edit this post.please verify my post.

Your post is a copy of another existing post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jmnaahin/4xkxbj-achievement-1-post-by-jmnaahin-or-or-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Screenshot 2022-06-17 120734.png

I urge you not to continue doing these practices. Plagiarism is penalized on Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Sorry Dear, Its was my mistake. I am really sorry for that. I already edit this post.please please verify my post.

 2 years ago 

Dear@inspiracion please .😥😥

I have verified your achievement 1. You can continue with achievement 2.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot Dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68