MY INTRODUCTION POST FOR NEWCOMERS' COMMUNITY: ACHIEVEMENT1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone !!!

I want to tell you about my self !

IMG_20210414_190819.jpg

My self
I passed my 12 pass in the year 2016, after that I took admission in B.Sc. Then I took the exam of NEET in which I passed and I got college.

I got a college in Farrukhabad called Babu Singh Jai Singh Ayurvedic Medical College.In which my batch is 2018 and there are total 100 children in my batch.
IMG-20210301-WA0002.jpg
The day I went to class, there were only so many children

IMG20201216102120_00.jpg
This is my friend Anshul Dubey who is my brother-in-law's teacher. Because of which I would also have a lot of advantage in living with it like in Notes

Screenshot_2021-04-13-11-13-03-45_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg
I like to play free fire very much and I play daily with my friends so that I have just learned to play properly.

I went to visit Mathura with my senior just a few days ago, where I had a lot of fun and we also had a lot of fun so that I also liked it a lot.
IMG20210309193940_00.jpg
Prem Mandir

IMG20210309194243_00.jpg
Radha Krishna

IMG20210309194519_00.jpg
Prem Mandir lighting

HOBBIES
I like to play cricket and I don't know much about it but as much as it comes there is enough to play. I like the best shot hook shot, it has a lot of shots .

Cc-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sayedali01. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
CricketCricket.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @sayedali01,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steem, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please your introduction post is too small.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65