Sort:  

This post is not your original work is it ?!

The information is very out of date, and there is no record in your wallet of making any payment to a bid bot.

The Steemit Team

I don't know where you do your math but 15.86 SBD is about $16 USD and bid bots are trash.

So this is where you got your post content from?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jrswab/how-to-use-steemit-bid-bots-effectively

Did you ask them?

You should create your OWN content, show US your OWN content

i Apologise for all this i deleted my all copied post's and i make sure this will not happen again in future, i didn't copy my diary post from anywhere so i request you to not flag my diary posts and tag @steemcurator01 to consider my diary post.

ok sweet you post your original content and i wont flag you.

If you post some good content i will even upvote you

Your Diary posts look good - keep making them

please also mention steemcurator01 to consider my diary posts valid, i respect the decision of seniors, but I'm very new to this platform and not aware of plagiarism, it's very kind of you to convince steemcurator01 to consistently my diary entries and i also assured you that very soon i show you some orginal contents with all of my research thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45