You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||ACHIEVEMENT 2|| BASIC SECURITY TIPS/KEYS OM STEEMIT BLOCK CHAIN|| BY @GI-DE-ON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Please I want to remind you that you are doing Achievement 2 not Achievement 3 so you have to change your tag and made it Achievement 2 and also you have to add your country to your tags. Furthermore you to add screenshots to your question 4 and 5.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

For the achievement 3 that was a mistake I never noticed.
Thanks so much @sarkodieeric1 I really appreciate you for the observation.
And for question 4 and 5 I have added it.
Thanks so much.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @sarkodieeric1.
But please help me on curation, my post have not been curated
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45