Application for Greeter Helper @sarkodieeric1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

DesignX-1621081870384.png

Introduction

Hello steemit community, I will first of all thank @cryptokannon for giving us this opportunity to apply for steemit greeter helper and through his his resources I got to know more about steemit.com. And I will also thank @oppongk to introduce me on steemit.com and by his help and encouragement I was able to complete my Achievement course within a month. And I became second Ghanaian apart from @njaywan to complete Achievement tasks course in the newcomers community.

My name is Sarkodie Eric and I come from Nsuta in Ashanti Region of Ghana. And my user name on steemit is @sarkodieeric1. And since I was giving the pro-newcomer batch I have been consistent and directing and helping the newcomers what they should do and what they shouldn't do on and I also helping them with an upvote.
And this is the list of Compilation of my Achievement tasks 1 to tasks6

And since Ghana is an English speaking country I can only help users who may write their post in English.

As at now the work that I am doing on steemit is to welcoming newbies and directing where to read their Achievement tasks resources and also correcting them in case there is a mistake in his or her introduction post. And I also directing them to the steemit nursery Community incase they do not have any Community to write other post.

Acheivement 1:

In this post, I will be checking on the name of the person, the country where he or she comes from and where currently he or she reside, educational background, the person hobbies and dislikes. And most important the person who introduce him or her to steemit and their experience with cryptocurrency. And I will also be looking at the tags and give them the right tags.

Acheivement 2:

In this post, I will help them to prepare the right post for Achievement tasks 2 and in their post I will make sure the person write something about the basic keys on steemit which includes the Momo key, the Posting key, the Private Key, the Active Key, Masters Key and etc. And I will make sure they understand what they are writing.

Acheivement 3:

In this post too, I make sure those writing the post should read Achievement tasks resources well before I comment on this post because this area is very important. I will check them on how to write an article without plagiarism and how to do citations on their post in case they copied from different sources.

Acheivement 4:

In this post, I will check on them the effective use of the markdowns on steemit and giving them the right markdowns incase they make mistakes in their markdowns. And how to arrange post when writing or preparing preparing post on steemit editor. And I will make sure the right tags is been use.

Acheivement 5:

I will encourage them to continue rest of the Achievement tasks when I see he has done with Achievement 5 tasks 1, I will check their knowledge about other Steemit applications and other Steemit website and how to use them. And also I will check on the right tags to be use since they are in three different form.

Acheivement 6:

In the Achievement 6 Task, I will checking on their understanding of curation and how to create your own community. And I will checking on them to write the right tags.

Conclusion

And because of my consistency and my hard work by welcoming the newbies and giving them upvote if you grant unto me the Greeter helper job I will about to do it as you want it. And have also read about the work of Greeter from Attention Newcomers post and now I have understand the role of a greeter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86