INTRODUCING MYSELF - Achievement 1 introduction - Guitar Solo video

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

This is one of my first post in this comunity, I have around 6 days in this platform

My name is Sarkis Samarji, im 26 years old, im from venezuela. im a commercial pilot since I was 19 years old and I play guitar since I was 10 years old.

pilot.jpg

My first started as musician I played my acustic guitar at home learning songs by myself, I had some music teachers but mostly I learned to play by my own

This is one of my first pictures playing guitar, I dont have any picture of me playing before it, that was my first electric guitar, it was a gift from my grandfather R.I.P

nii.jpg

I feel I dont remember anything before I began to play guitar 😂 I was a little child

gi.jpg

After that I began my studies and preparations to be a commercial pilot! that was something I dreamed all my life, to fly airplanes...

This is one of my first pictures when I began in this dream

frrr.jpg

Nowadays I have accumulated 1500 flight hours

This is the plane I was flying before covid

gttdd.jpg

One year ago was the last time I flew because of covid 19 restrictions, im a man of the air, air is my element... I flew corporate jets (Learjets). one year ago I received my last paycheck, the only things I know to do are fly and play guitar... my life is based on that! nowadays I feel that I can transmit how I feel through my guitar and that is what im looking for in this comunity,

FB_IMG_1602131526681.jpg

Even that I am not currently flying im always keeping current with my knowledges about aviation and the airplane I flew

fdgt.jpg

I want you to see my guitar cover videos that I will be posting here, this is one of them

I recorded this video some months ago, I love this song and the band. it took me like 6 hours to learn the song and record this video... I hope you enjoy it


I will be posting more guitar covers soon

Also if you have a request, any song that you wanna hear a cover from me feel free to comment and it will be a pleasure to record it for you

Thanks you all for the support, you can follow me on my youtube channel, or follow me on instagram @Learjetpilot

I really hope you enjoy my content here

"I love how music can make me feel better, when im in troubles, and when times are tough, music just makes me feel alive"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sarkissamarji. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
Steem VenezuelaSteem Venezuela.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Venezolanos en SteemVenezolanos en Steem.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Hi friend!! thanks for all the information you gave me, I really appreciate it! iI have a lot of content to post and all of those links will help me a lot! thank you!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo @sarkissamarji a esta plataforma, será muy interesante ver su música.
Que tengas mucho éxito en la plataforma. Sabes creo que faltó un detalle en la presentación, es el cartel, que tiene tu usuario, fecha, lugar de donde eres y el logo de steemit.

Continúa con tus publicaciones. Éxito.

Hola @mavibauza jajaaj si me di cuenta despues que subi el post! 😢 muchas gracias por la bienvenida! 😊 saludos!

 3 years ago 

Y no te permiten editarlo, que tal si lo editas, pregunta a los representantes de Venezuela a ver qué te dice

Hola amigo. Bienvenido a la comunidad. Deseo que tengas mucho éxito y tambien que pronto puedas seguir volando. Bendiciones infinitas para tí @sarkisssmarji.

hola muchas gracias por tu comentario de verdad lo aprecio mucho!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37