my introduction post

Assalam o Alikum (hello) everyone this is my introduction post. I will introduce myself to all Steemit community members. my name is sara khan. I'm from Pakistan live in kpk swat.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 5.06.16 AM.jpeg

I'm 23 years old. I live with my parents. I have 3 sisters and one brother. I'm a student. my qualification is Fsc. I really like English subject and English speaking I will go to the IELTS test soon.
my hobbies
my hobbies are cooking driving traveling and gaming. cooking and gaming are my favorite things. I make very delicious food like biryani
biryani.jpg
nihari handi most of the spicy food. I really like to enjoy new things and tested some new foods because I'm very foody. when I was 5 years old I started computer games. when I was to be ten years old, I was very addicted to games. snack game to PUBG I played all games.

work
I have a part-time job and I make money online.
my plan
traveling the world and create own business

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you should upload your photos. please refer this instruction
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUFRJkNpx9Mt7g7mN8gQzoheVjT9AngxqLLkWjTCVuY4u6qBjyQbEUZNLXiAUodoxsoqWFUVFL.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @sarakhan7889, There are some mistakes in your introduction post. You haven't added tags. I don't know If you read cryptokannon guideline or not. I am attaching the link below please refer to it first.

Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

In short what you have to do;

  1. use this as a title of your achievement 1 "Achievement 1: MY INTRODUCTION" or anything like this.
  2. Introduction about yourself, your education, hobbies, likes and dislikes and your expectation from steemit or what so ever you want to tell people about yourself.
  3. Then comes the tags. In the tags, you have to write #achievement1 #yourcountry(#pakistan)
  4. And for verification you have to share a picture of yours while holding a piece of paper over which your username and date of joining and steemit must be written. If you don't want to share publically, you can take guidance from greeters @haidermehdi or @hassanabid.

Hope so I managed to help you a little.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates
Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56