Achievement-1 my introduction post

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello,
A ssalam O Alaikum I,m Saqib Ajmal my full name is Muhammad Saqib .my username is @saqibajmal.i,am 25 year old .I live in Punjab Pakistan.i live in Rahim Yar Khan to he city of Punjab.

Snapchat-937945069.jpg

Rahim Yar Khan is very historical city of Pakistan. I,am eldest child of my family .we have large family of 8 members including my parents and two younger sisters .I completed my study in MSc applied psychology I completed my study from islamia university of bahawalpur . after complete my study from islami University I try to hard to get job but I could not find job so new day's I,am free at home .

I,am eldest in the house so I have so many responsibilities .So I want to keep earning a little and I have a lot of interest here on steemit ..i know about crypto currency and have 4 year experience in cryptocurrency and here I would
also like to write a post about crypto currency.i love to analyze the crypto market more ever I also like to write article on personal growth .&creative writing.

I heard about steemit platform through a friend I ,m mentioning my friend user name here ( @abubakar80 ) . He is active user I believe that this platform give me great opportunity for content creators this platform I try to give my best on this platform .My friend has told me about the rules of this platform and I will try to fulfill these rulesand will not engage in any unusual activities.

Twitter link
https://twitter.com/SaqibAjmal2?t=BsEU0gZP5LfRunCZHMyz7w&s=09

Instagram link
https://instagram.com/saqibajmal58?igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg==

Facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/saqib.ajmal.7

thank you 😊
Regards
SaqibAjmal

#achievement1, #steemexclusive , #pakistan #newcomer, #achievement-1

Steem Greeters Team:
@adeljose - Spanish
@cryptokannon - English
@goodybest - English
@heriadi - Indonesia, English
@inspiracion - Spanish
@juichi - English, Tagalog
@ngoenyi - English
@radjasalman - Indonesia
@ripon0630 - English, Bengali
@tocho2 - Spanish
@wilmer1988 - Spanish

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you for the warm welcome! I'm always happy to connect with fellow Steemians and engage in discussions.

 11 months ago 

@saqibajmal
Hi Bro. Sorry I'm too much late. I was stuck in my daily routine works of life . Because I'm looking for a job , that's why I stuck in searching for a best job.
But I warmly Welcome you on this platform.
Dear @wilmer1988 , Saqib is my old friend . I have invited this man to publish his quality contents on this platform. Because this platform highly appreciate quality contents from all over the world.
I hope you will make a quick response to verify this man.
Thanks.
Regards : @abubakar80

Ok, it will be verified after I take the new photograph and poster requested

CC: @saqibajmal

Dear
@wilmer1988,
I'm sorry that I was busy with my exam preparation for some days that's why I couldn't be active here now I am active here and I have fulfilled your requirements as well I hope. That you will verify it now check once I am sharing the post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saqibajmal/7cvafm-achievement-1-my-introduction-post

thank you ❤️

@wilmer1988
Hi boss please check my post I,m waiting for your response 🙌

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

That's great to hear! It's always nice to be recognized for our work.❤️thank you so much buddy 😊

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @abubakar80 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43