Achievement-1 my introduction post

Hello,
Assalam O Alaikum I,m Saqib Ajmal my full name is Muhammad Saqib .my username is @saqibajmal.i,am 25 year old .I live in Punjab Pakistan.i live in Rahim Yar Khan to he city of Punjab.

Snapchat-1256243698.jpg
Rahim Yar Khan is very historical city of Pakistan. I,am eldest child of my family .we have large family of 8 members including my parents and two younger sisters .I completed my study in MSc applied psychology I completed my study from islamia university of bahawalpur . after complete my study from islami University I try to hard to get job but I could not find job so new day's I,am free at home .

I,am eldest in the house so I have so many responsibilities .So I want to keep earning a little and I have a lot of interest here on steemit ..i know about crypto currency and have 4 year experience in cryptocurrency and here I would
also like to write a post about crypto currency.i love to analyze the crypto market more ever I also like to write article on personal growth .&creative writing.

I heard about steemit platform through a friend I ,m mentioning my friend user name here ( @abubakar80 ) . He is active user I believe that this platform give me great opportunity for content creators this platform I try to give my best on this platform .My friend has told me about the rules of this platform and I will try to fulfill these rulesand will not engage in any unusual activities.

Twitter link
https://twitter.com/SaqibAjmal2?t=euw4mvXn9PEO3budpVXNRw&s=09

Instagram link
https://instagram.com/saqibajmal58?igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg==

Facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/saqib.ajmal.7
thank you 😊
Regards
SaqibAjmal

#achievement1, #steemexclusive , #pakistan #newcomer, #achievement-1

Steem Greeters Team:
@adeljose - Spanish
@cryptokannon - English
@goodybest - English
@heriadi - Indonesia, English
@inspiracion - Spanish
@juichi - English, Tagalog
@ngoenyi - English
@radjasalman - Indonesia
@ripon0630 - English, Bengali
@tocho2 - Spanish
@wilmer1988 - Spanish

#achievement1, #steemexclusive , #pakistan #newcomer, #achievement-1

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello @saqibajmal welcome to STEEMIT I hope you will like it here. Your friend should confirm your identity, and please change your verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on a paper, don't edit the photo just upload it the way you'll snap.

Screenshot_2023-09-04-18-06-45-746_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Share this post on your Twitter account and drop the link here. Feel free to tag me when you're done.

My friend has already verified to me , and I have also completed the requirements that were given to me for verification. I updated it with a picture.

please check screenshot &I shared my post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saqibajmal/achievement-1-my-introduction-post

Screenshot_2023-09-06-21-53-57-96_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2023-09-06-21-53-05-71.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44