HuAchievement 1 , My introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i am Sanyakale and i am from Agra in India . I came to know about this platform from my friend @rishabh99946 as i am not well these days so i was inactive for few days. I am 20 years old and i am a student of intermediate.

IMG-20200704-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200704-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20200704-WA0004.jpg
I have posted it late because i was admitted in hospital due to ill health. Coming to myself i study in a government college and i have three members in my family me , mom and daddy. I like to have fish curry and rice and banana shake is my most favourite drink. I am very passionate about singing and my favourite hobby is cooking and singing . I don't like politics and have least interest in it. My friend who stays next to my house explained me what is bitcoin and how does it work. As a belong from a poor family i have no saving or money to invest in Cryptocurrency markets so i am planning to earn money from this platform and investing in bitcoin . So this was basically my experience with Cryptocurrency.
IMG_20200707_131334.jpg
IMG-20200704-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200706-WA0020.jpg

         I love to ride bicycle and had won many cycle races during my school days and doing different types of yoga and acrobats is also my most favourite time pass . I have keen interest in photography too i love clicking beautiful pictures some of the picture clicked by me are

IMG_20200707_132748.jpg

IMG_20200707_132804.jpg

IMG_20200707_132817.jpg
I think different different field's post with proper knowledge will be very creative and i love some people post as they give their expertise views on the Cryptocurrency markets and i get to know many more information about Cryptocurrency from Steemit. I love to listen music of my favourite Indian singer Kumar Sanu and Shreya Ghoshal. Madhuri Dixit is my all time favourite actress and her and my favourite colour also matches as we both love orange black and blue. I love to wear traditional dresses and make different hair styles

) i just love to play with kitten as they are one among my favourite pets. Hence this was my intro post hope you people liked it. Do support me . Please go through my post @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola. Bienvenida a la familia steemit.
Espero que logres aca todo las metas que te propongas.
Hasta la próxima...

Hi @sanyakale. You are highly welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

You have successfully accomplished achievement -1.

In mean time, kindly proceed to achievement -2 Basic security.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hi @sanyakale Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Very happy to read about you. I am myself new here and from India as well. Some of our interests seem to match in regards to crypto and music. Glad to connect with you in this platform. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48