Introduction to Steemit for being a verified member.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Sanjam and glad to see you all here. The reason I got here is pretty simple : I love blockchain projects and keep do searching for them every once in a while and as I was doing that, I found this. The thing which I found different here is PEOPLE ACTUALLY USE AND ARE ACTIVE ON THIS PLATFORM as compared to other such projects.

Topics I would be posting on :

  • Crypto market analysis.
  • Other financial market analysis.
  • News related to my content type.
  • My favorite photos and many other such things.

Here's some data.

steem.jpg

A Little about myself.

  • I'm a high school student from India.
  • I'm a friendly person. Yes, you would always see a respectable post from my end. This is a promise.

Some of my hobbies :

Cubing ( solving rubik's cube)
Chess
Coding
Listening Hip hop
Reading (sometimes)

From my hobbies you might conclude that I don't have a physically body working work as my hobby, well it's correct. i do love playing basketball but not that seriously as I do y other hobbies. I just go and play basketball with my friends twice a week.

What I know about crypto?

I know mostly basics of bitcoin and do have a little funds in my wallet, have been studying crypto fundamentally and markets from past 1 year.

What type of posts I would be interested in reading here?

Something which feels useful to me in any way, literally any way BUT the thing should extend my knowledge about something higher. Any post crypto related is my favorite set.
Humorous posts are also preferred.

So what I have came to do here?

Well MONEY is not my first priority. I want to express my feelings and things and also as I'm an introvert, this type of places for sharing feels perfect to me.
I want blockchain technology to rise. Steemit has long way to go to make this platform easy and accessible to use and I believe that they would be able to achieve it, probably not any time sooner but just like crypto I'm long term bullish on steemit.
Selfish reason for being here : Want people to enjoy my posts and wanted to build an audience.
Then comes money which also I would be holding Steem Power 99% of the time.

image.png


I as a member from now of steemit community would provide useful content to people and if anyone would be requiring any help I would 100% be doing it if I would be able to!


Thank you everyone.
Sanjam here.

Sort:  

Brother, I cannot verify your identity without a picture of you holding a placard with your username and the most recent date written on it. You must also write Steemit on the placard so that people from other platforms cannot use it.

For verification purposes, you should also add link to one of your active social media platforms.

We would also like to know who introduced you to Steemit.

Regards,

@cryptogecko
Admin - Steem India

 2 years ago 

Oh alright but I would not like to show my face there with play card, would that work?

If you do not want to show your face in public that is fine, but you can at least send me one picture that shows your face? You can send it on discord/whatsapp.

Yu will still need to do two things.

  1. Share social media profile, if not publicly then send me the link.
  2. Share the name of the user who introduced you to the platform.
 2 years ago (edited)

Okay, here's the pic I hope you would able to see it. https://1drv.ms/u/s!AkxjE7QEOCjQhUBY-HHkHXl2yT3O?e=xXeIb

Here are my some social media profile :
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrmolHGuF1pcpPp-UqaUhJg
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/sanjam.btc/
Telegram : https://t.me/SanjamKapoor

I didn't got introduced here by a person, I was just surfing the blockchain based softwares and apps and I found this. So I don't have any reference for a specific person.

Anything else required then please do tell.
Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I would urge @cryptogecko to take a closer look at this post. And help them in the process of achievement 1.

The image they shared cannot be used for verification so I have asked them to send me the latest picture of them holding the placard.

Brother I cannot verify you based on this picture. You must use placard.

Write your name, the latest date and Steemit on the placard and take a picture holding the placard. Then send me the picture. And upload the same in this post. I will verify your post as soon as I can.

For e.g.

@sanjamkapoor, You have to upload the picture you just shared in this post, as this one is the achievement/introduction post.

 2 years ago 

Done Sir!
Thank you for guiding me.

Greetings, Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @cryptogecko.

Now that you have completed the first achievement task, you may move on to the next one at your convenience. Detailed information about the next task can be found in this post .

It is also necessary for you to power up your earned steem in order to be placed in a club. To know more about that you can read this post.

For more information, please visit our discord channel made for members from India.


Task Rating: 2


Subscribe & Join Our Indian Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Follow @steemitblog for important updates.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sanjamkapoor,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54