Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit @sanaarooj

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the steemit platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit
Let me introduce myself .Here is my brief introduction.
Name and age
I am Sana Arooj . I am 21 year old.I grew up in a family of 6 including parents.

My picture

IMG_20210413_075901.jpg
Place
I live in hujra shah muqeem, a beautiful village, Tehsil Depalpur, District okara, province Punjab Pakistan our area is well known for farming , especially the cultivation of potatoes and maize.

This is short Introduction about me.
Thanking you all to stop here for visiting post.
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steamcurator02
@steamcurator03
@steamcurator04
Special thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Since we missed to curate this achievement we would be giving alternative upvote to your recent post !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com, you have just partake in achievement tasks course. Achievement tasks one is of the course. Please read the rest of the Achievement tasks resources by clicking on the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention
Please your introduction post is too small and also where you come from your hobbies,your experience with cryptocurrency and other important information was not stated in your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @sanaarooj, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50