REVIEW OF ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO 6 BY @samuel20 ////steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @samuel20,
i am very new here and i never heard of this way to participate in social media.
Many years now i am on facebook and instagram and also on YouTube, now when i discovered this platform it gives me hope to realy engage in social media with my person and personality, i take your journey as example and funny and impressive to me personaly that now a european is taking example from an african.
Great development in humanity or is it a kind of real life.
Happy to meet you and i hope you will also enjoy and benefit of my content which i will create now frequently on this wonderful platform.
BEST GREETINGS, LOVE AND RESPECT TO YOU AND EVERYONE HERE
FROM CHRIS @berlin61
BEET ROOT IMMUNE BOOSTER.png

 4 years ago 

Hi @berlin61 thank you joining Steemit.Its a wonderful platform that combines social media with blogging.

I am happy that loved my footstep and effort.You can do well to continue with your Achievement posts and also post in the ongoing diary game.You can also participate in contests too.

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Best Regards!

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Hi @samuel20 yes its a new thing for me for this i am happy to have some people with experience.
Thanx, i think it will be a lot of fun
Greetings
Chris

 4 years ago 

I would love to see your Achievement 1 post soonest.You mention my username @samuel20 in your post.

 4 years ago 

Hi @samuel20,
surely i will do it

 4 years ago 

Hey @samuel20. Glad for you of being already ready to get graduated over here in this group in the New Comers' community. 👍🏼 Well done for your all achievements, ✅ regards. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @alegnita I am happy to have completed my Achievement 1 to 6.

I can see you have reached Achievement 6 already.Continue to make Steemit a better place.

Best Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Sure. Let's Steem on.

 4 years ago 

Hello @samuel20, congratulations to you as you. We both are now in the same level
Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

Hello @samuel20, congratulations to you as you. We both are now in the same level
Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

Hi @josepha

Definitely,it's a great thing to reach that feat.I hope to encourage others to get to that level too.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51