Achievement1, Introductory post by @samspidy1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good afternoon to you all. I’m Abdullai Abdul Somed (samspidy1), I’m 26 years of age and I’m a Ghanaian. I’m a level 300 student offering Computer Science in the University for Development Studies (UDS). Being around computer was always something I love since when I was a kid.

When I got to the University, I got to realized it was not only about knowing the computer but having to study it very well and what it can do. Then I structured myself to learn and master at least one aspect of the course and that’s why I got myself into graphic designing and and a bit of hardware.

I have a bit of knowledge in terms of crypto and that was introduced by a very good friend of mine and I have had I couple of trades back in 2021. Unfortunately I withdrew due to some complications I didn’t know about.

221FB00C-2EBA-4B6A-B67A-5A7021825D2D.jpeg

I love chatting with friends, going out with loved ones, love swimming and hunting rats lol, I also like long distance travels, playing football too is a hobby, and also watching football is something I like doing.

I dislike dishonesty, trust breakers, mockery is something that breaks friendship and I love friendship a lot and so I dislike and hates mockery.I would love to learn more about crypto and so I would like to see post about crypto, I also like to see posts about.

I want to be posting dairy games because I want to have my daily activities on here, contests likely to be joining challenges, educational, cultural stuff because I’m a man of culture mostly likely and many more.

I got to know Steemit through a very close friend of mine and my current course and class mate @mukka and this happened when she posted about steemit on here status on what’s app and I asked her on how to join and in fact she has really helped me a lot signing up till this point of making my first introductory post.

I have really had financial issues and I would love have the stability with steemit, I have always loved to learn new things and stuff concerning my course and educationally as a whole. Thank you all for reading and I hope I will warmly welcome.

Sort:  

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @mukka validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 I invited him to steemit. Thank you

Thank you for your prompt response once you do not share any social network this will be verified

You are welcome to steemit my dear, you can now start posting in #Amazing-ghana community.

!upvote 50


Hello @samspidy1

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I read that one of your hobbies is hunting rats??? 🤣🤣. On the other hand, I know that in Steemit you can have the opportunity to share your interests in digital graphic design, swimming and soccer and make many friends from all over the world. I hope to read your first posts soon.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear Brother I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Thanks Boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88