Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @samrichy || Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone @steemit
I'm really glad to be here. I have heard so much about this community.

IMG_20210515_084130_708.jpg

ABOUT ME

I’m Sampson Amakolonwa from Etche Local Government In Rivers State. born and brought up in Etche, Rivers State to be precise, I’m the only child of my parents and am currently based in Abia State, Aba.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended Calvary Nursery and Primary school, did my secondary school at County Grammer School Ikwere/ Etche in Rivers State where i wrote my waec.

I am currently a student of Abia State Polytechnic Aba for my Higher National Deploma (HND) i am currently in my final year and am studying Statistics.

IMG_20210323_105525_729.jpg
Myselfie in the school

Screenshot_20210515-091006_1621066348993.jpg
My dad

Screenshot_20210515-091043_1621066418642.jpg
My mum

MY PROFESSION
Am currently a student

MY HOBBIES
I love football, Reading, swimming and Music

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a friend @aaron1990. At first I was skeptical about it because I've been scammed a good number of times, but today I decided to give it a trial. Thank you for having me here. I know I'm going to learn so much from this community, I'll do well to talk to people about it. It's going to be an awesome experience for me.

IMG_20210217_104448_964.jpg
@samrichy

Thank you for reading my introductory post

Special Regards;
Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @whitestallion

Written by; @samrichy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@samrichy welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made good introduction . Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍
Best regards by @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Thank @suboohi, am happy to be a part of this team.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @samrichy. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinat…

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the update @ngoenyi, am so glad that you reached out to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15