Achievement 2: Fundamental security on steemit by @sampaaktar

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everybody, everyone seems to be well by the blessing of Almighty Allah.Today I am executing my Achievement task 2 . I have studied and understood their elemental security of steem. I acknowledge the wants, legislation, use cases, and options of each protection key..After the steemit registration, I got all the protection keys. Here I'm talking about a number of the considerations in action tasks. Below I am giving a radical rationalization of the queries.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-01 at 8.15.57 PM.jpeg

BLOCKCHAIN SECURITY
Blockchain technology creates a structure with innate security traits. It's supported by the gospel of cryptography, decentralization, and agreement that guarantees confidence within the security.
Security means that the preservation of possession. It helps the users take care of their privacy and safeguards their knowledge, info, documents, ….etc. From alternative means that, solely the user will have access to their knowledge, thereby protecting it.
Security could be available in the facet of keys, passwords, face recognition, identification, fingerprint, etc. thus. It'll be personal once a user selects his secret. Thus, security incorporates a crucial part of knowledge protection.
RETRIEVE
I got my keys once the registration was on steamt. I got the keys within the type of an extended alphanumerical format. Thus it's protected and secure. Also, I got the keys in an exceedingly pdf file. The digital file is saved in my google drive, and a print copy is saved in my safe.
OPERATION AND KEYS
There are four huge types of keys. Owner key, Active Key, Memo key, Posting key.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-01 at 8.16.08 PM.jpeg

OWNER KEY

I want the owner's key if I would like to recover my account. The owner's secret is the foremost powerful key. As a result, it will modify any keys of the account.

ACTIVE KEY

When I got to Transfer Coins, Trade the interior Market, Control
Funds, modification Account Settings, power up/ down transactions, changing SBD, like profile image modification purpose I want Active key. It's additionally used for pocketbook transactions.

MEMO KEY

When I got to code and decipher non-public messages (crater or scan memos and fund transfers, I exploited this key.

POSTING KEY

The performance of the posting secret is to post on steemit, comment, vote, edit posts, redeem, and follow others. The posting secret is a key used for posting, commenting on pieces of writing, voting, redeeming, and following or unfollowing alternative accounts. It staves off any third party from transferring money from our pocketbook.

MASTER secret

The most powerful issue is the master secret if I lost everything I lost. as a result, I even have created my account already. I saved my master secret in my google drive. Thus, no one will have access to my master secret, and additionally, I printed a replica on my safe. Thus, I ensure I don't lose my master's secret anyway.

TRANSFER

YES, I remember the way to switch them to a different steem user account. Here I submit the tutorial for transferring steam tokens to each alternative steem user account.

Step 1: Initial of all log in to your steemit account victimization your username and secret. At the moment, you'll get your profile. In this profile, you'll be able to see the pocketbook button. Click the button.
After that, It'll open the steemit pocketbook page. There we will see the pocketbook info.

Step 2: You'll realize an influence down button, with choices like transfer, transfer to savings, power up, trade, and market.

Screenshot_1.png

Step 3: Click on the transfer button. After that, we'll get a page as well as From and To Accounts, and additionally, we will see the number box...

Screenshot_2.png

Fill up the things of the receiver address and click on the following button.

Step 4: at the moment, we'll get a replacement sign on the page. We wish to place our Active key, owner key, or Master secret to perform the action.
After putting the in-place key....enter to register.....Then the group action is going to be completed.

POWER UP

Yes, I do know the way to power up my steam. Here I submit the tutorial on the way to power up our steam.
Step 1: To perform the power-up. First, we want to travel to the pocketbook that has been done before.

Screenshot_3.png

In the menu list, we will see the power-up button. Click on the power-up button.
Step 2: at the moment, we'll get a replacement page like this

Screenshot_5.png

Fill in the quantity box and click on the power-up button.
After that, we'll get a confirmation transfer to vesting. Click alright to ensure

Screenshot_6.png

Step 3: At the moment, we tend to get a replacement page for getting into the active or owner key or master key.

Screenshot_7.png

Thank you for reading .

My Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sampaaktar/achievement-1-fist-introduction-post-sampaaktar

Sort:  

Hello

It's good that you submitting your Achivement task.I appreciate.

  • We should always present our true identity to avoid suspicion.I suggest you to Update your profile icon.

Thank You.

 last year 

Hi ,I update my profile icon .Thank you for your valuable advice.

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97