Achievement 1: First introduction post @sampaaktar

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

AssalamuAlaikum. By the grace of God, I wish everyone well, I am also well. Bye the bye , I'll tell you my identity. I am SAMPA AKTAR . My user name is @sampaaktar on Steemit.

                                                         as a government employee.I am relieved from service in 2022 due to family reasons .Currently I am completely  unemployed.I am looking for a good job. So I want to do something online.

The government of Bangladesh had declared the year 2021 as the Digital Year .The government of Bangladesh aims to make Bangladesh a developed country by 2041 where technology plays an important role to achieve that aims. Meanwhile Bangladesh government is building many hi-tech parks. Where the citizens with technical knowledge will be employed.I want to develop myself as an informed citizen with technical knowledge of Bangladesh.I am online most of the times.

                                                          Sampa Aktar 

I love to learn. I love to write. Technology has fascinated me since my university days. YouTube videos are my favorite.
One day, I discovered Steemit via YouTube. I also learned about the community of newcomers.This site has more videos that I care about. This is a great community. They are honest and work hard.
Everybody, from admins to moderators, is great here. Everybody gets exceptional help here, and I expect to continue to receive excellent service.
Yes, I will. I appreciate everyone's cooperation and support.
I hope to be welcomed on this wonderful platform.
I look forward to completing my Achievement 1 on this platform.
Approval is required for the newcomer's local community. Your newcomers' community is my favorite.
I wish everyone a happy and healthy holiday season. This is the end of my introduction.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sampaaktar. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

welcome to Steemit Please contact @cryptokannon on discord 👉
kannon#4733

for further investigation for your achievement to be verified

!upvote 50


Hello @sampaaktar _

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I am motivated by your interest in becoming a digital citizen, I also wish for you that you manage to obtain a job where the use of digital tools gives you great joy. In Steemit you will be able to meet many communities that help you achieve those goals of obtaining technical knowledge.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67