ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST TASK by @sammywood : INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


IMG_20210317_162300_132.jpg


Hello everyone,

My name is Samuel Woodward Awubayigani and a student of University For Development Sturdies. I am 33 years old and studying BSc.Mathematics. I am currently a third year student. I live in Navrongo in the Upper East region , Ghana.

I have just a fair idea about cryptocurrencies. I didn't even believe in the realness of these coins until recently that Bitcoin became very popular in the world. Now, I think it can even become a world currency that can be used to make purchases everywhere.

I like to read Mathematics, politics and watch football . I dislike people who tells lies , one should always say the truth no matter the circumstance since the Bible and Quran preach agains lies.
For now I will be blogging about my personal lifestyle and sports news.

It was through @njaywan that I was able to find steemit. He told me about how I could write some posts here, connect with other people from all over the world and can earn from here as well.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sammywood. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like soccer.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-51-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-43

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

You are welcome to Steemit Community @sammywood. My pleasure 😁 to see you here in Steem and our Community. We are here to connect with each other and support each other. Be happy and do share with us with your feelings.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

upvoted by @yousafhroonkhan

nice to see you introduction if you like to enter in steem challenge community then welcome to steem challenge and join subcribe to make your role awesome in steem challenge welcome to steemit join steem challenge family

steem challenge

ch1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68