You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 @kaduru61: This is my Introduction story mentored by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome Sir @kaduru61.
We're pleased to have an experienced person in our midst.
I so much look forward to enjoying your good quality posts.
I love making researches too and I'll be glad to learn from your posts.

Sort:  

It is my pleasure working in this united family with great minds who have the passion to leave their society better than they met it. It is well. #kaduru61

Remain blessed. We are one happy cerebral and intellectually sound family. It is well. @kaduru61

I am happy, coming in contact with lovely family - great steemit. May your days be long.@kaduru61

Thanks. I acknowledge your words of encouragement. It is well. @kaduru61

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48