Achievement # 1: Introductory Post to Steemit. 12/May/2021 by @sammy55

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210512-WA0002.jpg

Hello,
Good day fellow steemians. I believe you are all doing well by grace.

IMG-20210412-WA0020.jpg

Samuel Tetteh is my name and I am 22 years of age.I come from the eastern region of Ghana. I am from a family of five(5) with a brother and a sister together with my parents and I am humbled to be the eldest.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended Peter's Educational Center and proceeded to T.I. Ahmadiyya Senior High School-Ksi for my secondary education. Currently, I am a student of the University for Development Studies (UDS) in the upper East region of Ghana, pursuing BSc. Computing with Accounting.

HOBBIES

I like to read a lot and write a few computer programs at my closet. This makes me appreciate the concept of systems and web based programs like steemit. I also like movies and playing of football.

My passion for instruments is exceptional and I enjoy playing the bass guitar in particular. It keeps me motivated, current with music and drives my passion to pursue harder to impact the more.

IMG_20210505_165809_530.jpg

IMG_20210511_102231_726.jpg

Aside music i cherish good friendship a lot, so i find pleasure being around my friends to interact, share experiences, take lessons and have fun together.

IMG-20210412-WA0024.jpg

It is with a great privilege and joy to have finally been part of the noble society (Steemit). Big thanks goes to everyone most especially the speerheaders of this wonderful service of impact and togetherness. I see this as an opportunity to acquire, explore, share knowledge, information and also gather real time experience among this great family

On this note, I would like to acknowledge my very good friend who introduced steemit to me @albertodecrutor. Thank you soo much for this opportunity to explore and I hope to know and gain more knowledge on cryptocurrency.

Also my regards to @cryptokannon, @njaywan, @oppongk, @mcsamm, amongst many other for their influence of good work and impact on virtual leadership.
Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: You are welcome to @steemit.com

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Noted sir, thank you.

Loading...

Welcome on board bro! It's a pleasure having you here. Please take your time to explore all communities here to see the ones you'll fit in best. I'm inviting you to check out the Steeming Community, check out this post: https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/how-to-get-steemingzen-membership-at-steeming-community

The community has several weekly contest you could partake in.

Once again, welcome!

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board bro. Let's have a wonderful experience and network. wish you a wonderful stay.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the warm welcome sir. 🙏

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Well noted sir, thank you soo much for the support. Looking forward to putting up our best. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52