Achievement 3 by @samin1 Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210718_202624.jpg

Hi everyone. welcome to my post. Hope all of are good I am also good. In today's post I will try to complete my achievement-3. So Let's get started..
What is plagiarism?
So I search Google for plagiarism and I find out if someone's picture, video or content claims to be mine It's called plagiarism..
I took a screenshot and the screenshot is 👇

There are different types of plagiarism and they are....
1.Direct Plagiarism
Direct plagiarism is the uploading of someone else's content without permission or credit. This is a Crime. Whatever we should be careful from plagiarism.
2.Copy paste plagiarism
Some people copy a specific post and paste there website our author website. It’s called copy paste plagiarism.Basically they don’t mention the post that they coped.
3.Self Plagiarism
When someone copies his previous post and posts it again,these type of plagiarism is known as self plagiarism. It’s also known as auto plagiarism.
4.Common Plagiarism

Now a days plagiarism is very common. So if some one copy any text from book It's like common plagiarism. They copy it from book and submit it under his or her name.

What I Understood From Plagiarism
So plagiarism is like if I copy someone post and submit it as I am tha owner of this post. We should avoid this and writedown our own text. We don’t copy someone's post. If we need some picture from google we should always mention the sours of the link. I try to upload original post I never copy any post.

I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them

So Thanks for reading... 😍

Sort:  

Please add this remark " I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"at end of your post then reply to me so i can verify.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your Helpfull feedback! I added this remark that you gave..
Please verify my post ❤️

Put the source of the image , if it is your's than do mention it below the image.

 3 years ago 

I made this image I don’t use any source

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 3 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 4 which is about the applying markdown. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @samin1,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68