Achievement 1 steemit verification by introduction @samgmarvis

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210519_151357.jpg

hello great friends of steem.
i am Sam Gmarvis from Bamenda Cameroon user name @samgmarvis mentored by @saxopedia
i am 23years old

I am from Bamenda Northwest Region of Cameroon
I am the first sun in the family of two
I completed my primary education in 2009 at Mbingo Baptist primary school in Bamenda
I graduated from my secondary school in 2016 where i enrolled into the University of Bamenda
I 2019, i graduated from from the University with first Degree in Geography and Planning
2019-2020 i competed my diploma in computer hardware engineering and networking.
I am currently in business and working along side with a NGO (HEDECS)

HOBBIES
My hobbies are football, basket ball. music, swimming and hiking.
I am a musician and a piano player

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit, from a friend who happens to also be my music team mate @saxopedia

REASON I JOINED STEEMIT
with the way @saxopedia explained steemit to me i just felt in love with this wonderful platform I think I will have a lot to benefit here, and also a lot to share.
I am a lover of all types of crypto currency

thanks for reading.
#achievement1
@newcomerscommunity

Sort:  

Hey @samgmarvis welcome to steemit. Hope so you'll have great time here.

There are many different communities here in which you can participate but please before posting read the rules carefully.

Please add tag #achievement1 in starting 5 tags.

I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

thanks for your help and correction.

 3 years ago 

Hello Sam! Its great to see you here!

I have a lot of respect to all the musicians! Please, consider adding some records of you playing the piano in some of your posts. I would love to hear it and I believe many users would Upvote that kind of content as it's something new. I'll follow you to not skip any of your future publications.

If you will have any question about steemit, let me know. I will do my best to help you feel here like at home.

Have a great day!

#affable #argentina

thanks papi.
am so glad for your for your help but please my worry is where do i post my music content???

 3 years ago 

Check this link, it's the list of active communities on steemit organized by theme. These is few of them dedicated to music or art and you could publish your music in one of them.

List of active groups

Let me know if you will have more question! Hugs!

#affable #argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31