You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 steemit verification by introduction @samgmarvis

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Sam! Its great to see you here!

I have a lot of respect to all the musicians! Please, consider adding some records of you playing the piano in some of your posts. I would love to hear it and I believe many users would Upvote that kind of content as it's something new. I'll follow you to not skip any of your future publications.

If you will have any question about steemit, let me know. I will do my best to help you feel here like at home.

Have a great day!

#affable #argentina

Sort:  

thanks papi.
am so glad for your for your help but please my worry is where do i post my music content???

 3 years ago 

Check this link, it's the list of active communities on steemit organized by theme. These is few of them dedicated to music or art and you could publish your music in one of them.

List of active groups

Let me know if you will have more question! Hugs!

#affable #argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48