Achievement 1 @sambee: This is my introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Wow, at last am able to join this adorable platform.

I so grateful to be here through the help of Mr. Charles @focusnow for introducing me to @Steemit. God bless you sir.

It is my gratitude to meet great people from this lovely, and wonderful platform.

Firstly, I salute Baba God for the opportunity to see this day and his faithfulness towards our lives during the world pandemic. He is too faithful to fail us.

Without not take much of your time let me introduce myself.

IMG-20200823-WA0000.jpg

Who i am?
I'm miss Ezuma Jennifer. A Nigerian, originated from Imo state. Am God fearing, respecter of human integrity, am straight forward person and funny to be with but serious minded when it comes to business.

IMG-20200822-WA0005.jpg

About my family
I came from the family of 4, I occupied the 1st position, and only female of my parents the rest are boys. I grew up in a God fearing home. My family is a unique and peaceful one.

My interest
I have passion in educating and impact the world with the gift i obtained from God. My desire to reach out to people is through my writing skills, tutorial, etc i strongly believe, through this platform and the help from God i will achieve my dreams.

School life.
It has always been God. I finished my college at Merit Base Christian Int'l Aba, Abia State. After I graduated from Secondary School in the year 2016, to go further in my education was a problem due to financial breakdown, so I left my parents and move to Abuja where my relative are, meanwhile I made promised to myself that I must continue my education no matter how long it takes. Now in abuja, i started working towards my dreams (the greatest thing you do for yourself is to have dream and work towards it), I first went to school of computer, when gradutated I started summitting my CV to some offices,
to the Glory of God i was luck to be selected in one Law firm, so I work and save money till I saved enough for me to apply for admission. I applied for admission into National open university, luckly for me, I got admission to study Accounting. One thing about life is believe in yourself , encourage yourself when things are falling apart stand strong in God, you will see success rushing you.

My Work/Business
Am a graphic designer, I design logo's for business band and for companies too, I design flyers, business card, I make Animation for advertisement have done a lot for companies and some business enterprise. I also sell Jewelry Mr. Charles @focusnow can bear of witness to that, can visit my page @facebook.stainlessroyaljewelrys16.com.

IMG-20200822-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20200822-WA0004.jpg

Uploading image #5...

My hobbies
Creative has been part of my life, I love travelling because it expose me and expand my knowledge. I sing a lot, because it gives me joy.

A quote says
A site designed to inspire you to grow, achieve success, stay well and live abundant life I strongly believe I have found a site here that is designed to inspire me to grow, I have heard a lot about Steemti.com, how it has been help many youth today, I believe my staying here will bring joy and blessings to my life.

Wow, wanna appreciate everyone of you for your time in reading my biography.

I also want to you appreciate the great founder of this community @cryptokannon thank you for the wisdom in creating this community in order to help the youth and every other person, God bless you. Once again, thanks to you all. Will keep in touch and wish to make friends here. I strongly believe with your support and the support from God I will make it here.

God bless this community, I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sambee. I am glad that you made your Introduction post. Steemit is full of amazing people. You need to engage with them to succeed. Read and comment on other people's posts. Do contests. You can join the dairy game season 2 where you write about your activities for each day and get rewarded. We hope you will enjoy this journey and wish you all the best!!!

 4 years ago 

Thanks very much my mentor, for showing me the way to this place God bless you. I pray my coming here will change a lot in me.

 4 years ago 

Hi @sambee welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Hi @sambee , Welcome to the steemit community. Wish you will have a great journey in this steemit !
thanks for the introduction of yourself and 100% vote from me .. Have a good time here and keep in touch..

 4 years ago 

Wow thanks very much. Am so happy to meet you here. God bless you @ besticofinder, look forward to have more vote from you.

 4 years ago 

Hello @sambee. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago (edited)

So glad to meet you here. Thank you so much, God bless you.

Pls help me to make it here @steemit

Hi dear @sambee welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

Thank you sir, I will definitely follow up.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @sambee.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Wow, that's great, can't wait to join the game. Thanks sir

 4 years ago 

Hello @sambe.
Welcome to the steemit world.
Nice to know about yourself.
I also like graphics design.hope you will success with what you have..

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, nice meeting you here, hope you will teach me more about graphics?

 4 years ago 

Yes I will try.

Hi @sambee . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Thank you ma, nice meeting you dear

You are most welcome

 4 years ago 

Am looking forward for your support ma

 4 years ago 

Hello @sambee welcome to the steemit world;

I hope you like the community and engage with friends

 4 years ago 

Yes ooo, will love to have friends here but will start with you first.

Thanks you dear.

 4 years ago 

Hi @sambee, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

Do not miss to follow @Steemitblog to get the latest update.

To understand more about Steemit you can refer FAQ

 4 years ago 

I appreciate sir, I will try to follow up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28