My Achievement 1/My introduction (19-march-2024) by @samavia-doll

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Hi Everyone

IMG_20240319_145113.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
Assalam-O-Alaikum! I hope you all are doing well.

Firstly i am going to introduce my self. My name is samavia Doll. My father name is Muhammad Khan. I am student. I have 4 sibling and i am second one. I am 20 year old.

Snapchat-1280605215.jpg

EDUCATION:

I am a university student. I am studying BS Social Work from the University of Sargodha. I am in 6th semester.

A degree in social work will provide me the ability to undertake a variety of different professional roles. These roles include working with child protection,older people in hospitals or in the fostering sector. Also social work from an islamic perspective would help the muslim client meets his/her lawfull needs and gain internal and external harmony and peace.

I like to work for humanity. we made a welfare society to serve people Buy food and meal who can't afford. We go for feild work there are round about 50 children they are disable how do not work properly.

We collect donation for these children than we conduct small functions for them and teach these children so that they can survive in the society in a good way.

IMG_20240319_150858.jpg

PLACE:

I live in hostel for my education purpose basically i am from sialmor.

i live in the university hostel, the enviroment here is very good and clean and also very peacefull.

IMG_20240316_152058.jpg

IMG_20240316_161204.jpg

HOBBIES:

I am a graphic designer and also i can do video editing. I like to edit video and pictures when i am free.

I have multiple skills and each and everyday i am getting better my skills and the other thing is i like to read books i read many books like......
How to kill a mocking bird.
The psychology of money.
The forty rules of love.

IMG_20240316_162925.jpg

IMG_20240316_162853.jpg

FAVOURITE FOOD:

I love to eat......
I love to try different kind of foods. Sometime i have craving for dasi but mostly i eat fast food but i like to eat some soucy stuff. I go to different resturents with my friends and family to explore different places and foods Because my all friends are foodies.

I like to eat most in dasi is chicken karahi,biryani. In fast food i mostly eat pizza, burger, steak also pasta...

HOW I JOINED THIS PLATFORM:

I joined this platform from the reference of @alisha-doll. She is my really good friend she motivated me to join this platform. I hope you will like my content

Best regards:
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @samavia-doll Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Welcome, fellow newbie. I hope you enjoy it here.

I hope it goes well. I am very glad that you have joined this platform. I suggest you to work hard. I hope you get verified on this platform soon

 5 months ago 

Masha Allah Samwiya Khan, I am very happy to see you on this great bed form and your friend is also working well Masha Allah and I hope you will also work with the same heart.May Allah bless you. Always Best wishes .🤲😎

 4 months ago 

JazakAllah♥️

 5 months ago 

Hi @samavia-doll welcome to STEEMIT please for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new one in that you do not cover your face, and write the current date on the verification paper.

1000046587.jpg

Also, take a selfie with @alisha-doll, and hold the verification paper too, and she must confirm your identity. upload the two pictures and tag when you're done

 5 months ago 

Hi @goodybest
.This is my very good friend and I will upload a picture with her soon so you will definitely verify her. She is a very hardworking girl so I thought I would tell her about steemit and this. Do a good job on this platform and create your own content

 4 months ago 

Hi @goodybest

This is my picture with @alisha-doll and you can see it.

IMG_20240326_134606.jpg

Please verify my account quickly and I am very excited to work on this amazing platform Steemit

 4 months ago 

Mashallah ,I am very happy to see you on this platform . I hope you do your best on this platform. Always best wishes .💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31