You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 1/My introduction (19-march-2024) by @samavia-doll

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Hi @samavia-doll welcome to STEEMIT please for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new one in that you do not cover your face, and write the current date on the verification paper.

1000046587.jpg

Also, take a selfie with @alisha-doll, and hold the verification paper too, and she must confirm your identity. upload the two pictures and tag when you're done

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi @goodybest
.This is my very good friend and I will upload a picture with her soon so you will definitely verify her. She is a very hardworking girl so I thought I would tell her about steemit and this. Do a good job on this platform and create your own content

 7 months ago 

Hi @goodybest

This is my picture with @alisha-doll and you can see it.

IMG_20240326_134606.jpg

Please verify my account quickly and I am very excited to work on this amazing platform Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62