Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit @saman88

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello Guys, My name is Saman Prasad. I was born on 18th July 1988 in Embilipitiya and I’m 32 yrs old. My family consist with two members. One is my lovely wife (Piyumi) and other one is so cute my son (Thejan). I’m an engineer in profession and work for Maga engineering (Pvt) Ltd since 2014 as a construction manager. My wife working as a Physiotherapist in Embilipitiya general hospital. Son is 5 yrs old and schooling in Bodhiraja international pre-school. This is my loving family.

family.jpg

My father is farmer and mother is house wife. I have two elder brothers and one younger brother. Two elder brothers are software engineers and graduated from University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka. Younger brother is software developer.
I was graduated from University of Ruhuna (Sri Lanka) as a civil and environmental engineer in 2014. Then I completed diploma in procurement management and contract management in Construction Industry Development Authority in 2018. Then I could obtain Charted Engineer status from Institute of Engineers Sri Lanka in 2020.
Currently I’m working in Iconic Galaxy Project in Rajagiriya as a construction manager related to project planning since 2020 to present. It is a building construction project. Consist 36 storied and have 283 apartments to complete.
At leisure time I would like play cricket, badminton and also like watch TV. I’m a huge fan of sports. Every time I like to watch cricket, football, rugger and UFC. Also as a part time job, I’m doing structural design part of houses and consulting small scale projects.
Also I would like to be an active member in steemit. Hope this step will give good path to that. Very happy to see your supports for the first step… Cheers…..
profile pic.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

We are delighted to have you here on steemit among us. On behalf of all the members of our community and steemit as a whole, we would like to extend our warmest welcome and good wishes!

Please don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the latest information concerning the platform and also subscribe to our community.

Subscribe To Movie-View

Movie.png
Discord :::Whatsapp:::Telegram:::Subscribe

 3 years ago 

Hi @saman88, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-62-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-54

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hello @saman88 ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65