You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @hassaan.ahmed,

Very well done and Nicely written about the Achievement 1 Task. By the way, you did not write about your experience in Crypto.

Moreover, I appreciate the efforts of your friend Azib Ali and I have seen that many people are coming from your NED university.

My mother is a doctor
I am currently working as a faculty member at DHA Suffa University.

Being Doctor to save humans life and being teacher to make humans career is the profession in the world I think.

Further, As you are from Pakistan So I advised you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you will stay active there.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you Salman for your words, I will surely join and be an active writer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47