Achievement 1 || Introduce yourself by @salma78

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all steemians, I am very much delighted to write my achievement one post-task.

My name is Safianu Salma. I am 20 years of age. I live in Kpandai in the northern part of Ghana.

I am currently a graduate of Senior High School. My career aim is to be a Teacher. My aim is to be a social studies teacher and this is because of the love and enthusiasm that I have for this subject.

I want to teach students with so much love that I have for this subject for them to comprehend the subject easily.

salma.jpg

When it comes to the knowledge of cryptocurrencies, I am just a novice of it, but I plan to learn more about it especially after joining this noble community.

As other people do have hobbies so do I, I like traveling, playing with kids and also reading of storybooks. Travelling is one and best of among my hobbies because it helps one to learn a lot.

There are several likes and dislikes of me and to mention a few, I like people that are truthful and caring, I like reading, I also like playing handball with my colleagues and I like teddy bears especially red colored ones.

I used to help my Mom during market days in selling her goods.
My dislikes too include, I hate dogs, and I also dislike dishonest people, backbiting people and music too.

IMG-20200611-WA0023.jpg

I hope to see articles related to healthy living, exploring the world, cryptocurrencies, and sporting activities from other members.

I would like to create articles related to health, cryptocurrencies, and sporting activities.
I was introduced to steem by my best friend who explained everything considering it to me and it really motivated me to join this community.

IMG-20200911-WA0061.jpg

I hope the best for myself in this noble platform and wish to add more value to this platform. Thank You all for reading my post.

Special Appreciation to;
@cryptokannon
@fendit
@belenguerra
@njaywan
@oppongk
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @salma78, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to this noble community. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-61-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-53

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the Steem community @salma78!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to steemit @salma78. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I and @oppongk are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34