Achievement4 task by @Saleemkhana on Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210617_102812.jpg

How are you sir how are you all amirs all of you will be safe as this is my achievement 4 task post and i hope i will complete my task in a good and efficient way I need to clarify a few questions to complete my task and I will do my best to answer them better.

Achievement4 Applying Markdown

Headlines

Post captions are used to focus on the post and captioning is done to clarify the title. Captioning makes the importance of the title clear and the title clear on the post. There are two ways to apply captions.

When you have a headline with a title, you will first # and then give a space and then write your title.As the number of hashtags # increases, the size of the headline decreases. I will illustrate this with an example.

IMG_20210617_110955.jpg

My name is saleemkhana

My name is saleemkhana

My name is saleemkhana

My name is saleemkhana

My name is saleemkhana
My name is saleemkhana

Table

Today I will tell you how to make a table, how to make a table is very easy to make and I will explain to you through an example so that you people can understand better.

IMG_20210617_112532.jpg

Bookprice
English70
Math85
Chemistry95
Physics75

Link

An article written by someone or a picture made by him or anything that is not your own and if you copy it and put it in your post, a link is given with it. It will be acceptable at the Steemit if you do not post the link Repentance will be plagiarized and unacceptable on the Steemit With an example I will explain to you how to link

IMG_20210617_114527.jpg

Source image or Link

second way

IMG_20210617_114802.jpg

https://steemit.com/@saleemkhana/communities

Code

There are two ways to put code in a post and sometimes it is necessary to put it

IMG_20210617_120109.jpg

My name is saleemkhana

My name is saleemkhana
My name is saleemkhana

Quotes - Blockquotes

IMG_20210617_124809.jpg

My name is saleemkhana and I love steemit platform

Line Break

IMG_20210617_125246.jpg

My name is saleemkhana
I love steemit platform
I belong to Mianwali

Image

There are three ways to put a picture that I will explain to you in detail

Simple

IMG_20210617_125646.jpg

saleemkhana.jpg

How do you place your photo from left to right?

Left

IMG_20210617_130427.jpg

By using the screenshot I have explained how you can put your image on the left side.This way you can put your picture on the left side

Right

IMG_20210617_131614.jpg

Through the screenshot I have explained how you can put your image on the right side and by following this method you can put your image on the right side.

Vedio

Youtube

If you want to post a video from YouTube here, first you copy and paste the link here, then the video will appear. I will explain it to you through the example in the screenshot.

IMG_20210617_132619.jpg

How can we make our image clickable? And how to use it in a new version

Three Steps

First Step

IMG_20210617_133737.jpg

Step second

You remove the ! [ Text ](and the last parenthesis)

Step three

IMG_20210617_134227.jpg

Step three

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Please visit this post for guidance about your next Achievement

Rating: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir and inshallah I will try my best to complete the next task with hard work.

hi @saleemkhana, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir and inshallah I will try my best to complete the next task with hard work.

Congratulations on completing Achievement 4

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

You actually did a great job. That's lovely I think j will follow your example in doing my Achievement 4

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36