Achievement 2 //Basic Security On Steemit//@saju2090//26,10,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_211350_www.shutterstock.com.png
sourse

Hello Every One

I hope you are all well .I am well also.I have completed my Achievement 1,now my next work on steemit is Achievement 2.
Achievement 2 is about Basic security on steemit.I hope I will try to explain the post well to you.Started without wasting time.

Basic Security on Steemit

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_211444_www.shutterstock.com.png
sourse
My post today is about the Basic security on steemit. I will try to explain it to you today.
I will answer some questions about basic security on steemit.

QUESTION NO1

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

I know very well how important the keys are to me. I have kept them.
I put them in Google Drive and I put them in USB and computer.
I Understand steemit keys very important for my account .That,why I keep them with great care.

QUESTION NO2

Do you know each of these keys function and restrictions?

Yes I know all these keys and their function and restrictions.
I know the Memo key,Master key,Private Posting key,Active key and other keys as well as.
Lets, take a quite look.

MEMO KEY

Memo key is used to send and receive secret messages.

MASTER PASSWORD

I know that master passwords are very important.
If your master password is lost or accessed, your account is terminated
I put them in Google Drive and I put them in USB and computer.
I Understand steemit keys escaply master password very important for my account .That,why I keep them with great care.

ACTIVE KEY

It is used to change the profile.It is used for power up and power down.
In addition, it is used to perform any type of transaction.

POSTING KEY

This key is used to commenting,editing, commet on post,following the post.And it is used for voting and upvoting.

OWNER KEY

owner key are very important to you.This is is used to recover your lost password.So you have to keep it very safe.

QUESTION NO3

How do you plan to keep your Master Password?

I know that master passwords are very important.
If your master password is lost or accessed, your account is terminated
I put them in Google Drive and I put them in USB and computer.
I Understand steemit keys escaply master password very important for my account .That,why I keep them with great care.

QUESTION NO4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

First you click on the profile, then you click on the wallet.After going to wallet, you will see Steem option. Click on this steem option.After clicking on the steem option, a new page will open.There you will see the transfer option.
After clicking on the transfer option,another page is open .There you can send the steem to the person you want.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_202810_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_202829_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_202957_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_203028_steemitwallet.com.png

QUESTION NO5

First you click on the profile, then you click on the wallet.After going to wallet, you will see Steem option. Click on this steem option.After clicking on the steem option, a new page will open.In this page you see power up option .Click on power up ,another page open .In this you can power up.one steem give one steem power.

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_202810_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_202829_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_205949_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2021-10-26_210009_steemitwallet.com.png

I hope you like my post.

Thanks to all to stop here for visting my post.

Special Thanks to

@cryptokannon

@vvarishayy

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@cryptokannon

@amjadsharif

Sort:  

Hi @saju2090 , congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saju2090,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52